The Board

The Board consists of eight elected Board Members, one ex-officio Board Member (who is nominated by the British Ambassador) and the Executive Director who is also ex-officio.  Every year elections for Board vacancies are held at the Annual General Meeting.

H.M. British Ambassador is the Honorary Chairman of the British Chamber of Commerce in Latvia. For day-to-day Board activities H.M. Ambassador nominates British Embassy representative.
 

Honorary Chairman of the Board Chairman of the Board Executive Director
Keith Shannon Cameron G. Greaves Member of the Board
British Ambassador to Latvia Member of the Board Ivi Anna Buce
British Embassy VCG SIA British Chamber of Commerce
5 J.Alunana Street, Riga, 9/15 Strelnieku Street, Riga 5 J.Alunana Street, Riga,
LV-1010 LV-1010 V-1010
(371) 67774700 (371) 6728 8117 (371) 25 45 6000
britishembassy.riga@fco.gov.uk cameron@vcg.lv ivi.buce@britcham.lv
     
Member of the Board  Member of the Board  Member of the Board 
Oliver Bramwell Ieva Broka David Callaway
Chairman of the Management Board Lawyer/Partner Deputy Director 
Norvik Banka Ieva Broka & partners  International School of Latvia
21 E.Birznieka-Upisa Street, Riga,  Dzirnavu iela 73-2, Riga, Meistaru iela 2, Piņķi, Babītes pag.
LV-1011 LV-1011 Babītes novads, LV-2107
(371) 67091926 (371) 67217013 (371) 67755146
oliver.bramwell@norvik.eu broka@latlaw.lv dcallaway@isl.edu.lv
     

 
Member of the Board Member of the Board Member of the Board
Seymour Paul Ferreira Robert Kirkup Ilandra Lejina
Chairman and CEO Chairman of the Management Board Partner
Amber Beverage Group & RBU JSC Ventspils Nafta PricewaterhouseCoopers
A. Čaka 160, Riga
1 Elizabetes street, Riga 19 K.Valdemara Street, Riga
LV-1012 LV-1010 LV-1010
  (371) 67020105  (371) 67094400
seymour.ferreira@amberbev.com rmk@vngroup.lv ilandra.lejina@lv.pwc.com
     
 
Member of the Board Member of the Board  
Māris Vainovskis Sanita Vētra  
Senior Partner Head of Trade Department  
Eversheds Sutherland Bitāns Department for International Trade, British Embassy   
20A Lacplesa iela, Riga, 5 J.Alunana Street, Riga,  
LV-1011 LV-1010  
(371) 67280102 (371) 67774711  
Maris.Vainovskis@eversheds-sutherland.lv Sanita.Vetra@mobile.trade.gov.uk  
  • twitter
  • facebook
  • googleplus