Events

Here is available information on all types of events that BritCham organizes. To find out about the sponsorship opportunities for the events please click here.

 

Thursday, April 19, 2018 - 11:30
The worldwide leader of The Salvation Army General André Cox visited Latvia in April 2018 during Latvia’s Centenary.
Thursday, March 29, 2018 - 09:00
The seminar was organised with the support of The British Embassy in Latvia and Department for International Trade and was opened by the British Ambassador to Latvia H.E. Keith Shannon.
Saturday, March 24, 2018 - 10:00
The biggest Baltic education abroad Fair in Riga on March 24 at the Radisson Blu Hotel Latvija.
Wednesday, March 21, 2018 - 15:00
PROVIDUS and British Embassy Riga invite you to participate in a discussion Development of Digital Skills – Road to a More Inclusive and Diverse Labour Market?
Tuesday, March 20, 2018 - 09:00
During the meeting the activities of the Chamber in 2017 were reviewed and 4 new Board Members were elected. 
Wednesday, March 14, 2018 - 18:00
Our thanks to Radisson Blu Daugava Hotel for hosting such a lovely evening!
Thursday, February 22, 2018 - 09:00 to Friday, February 23, 2018 - 15:00
From 22-23rd February, the city of Jelgava in Latvia will host the 2nd Mechanical Engineering and Metalworking Business Forum.
Wednesday, February 21, 2018 - 17:00
Prime Minister Māris Kučinskis addressed more than 200 foreign investors and representatives of international community in Latvia at Radisson Blu Latvia Conference & SPA.
Monday, February 12, 2018 - 16:30
The seminar was an opportunity to find out more about the GDPR and ask questions to specialists.
Saturday, January 27, 2018 - 17:00
BritCham's 21st Burns Supper where we will celebrate the immortal memory of Robert Burns.

Pages