Events

Here is available information on all types of events that BritCham organizes. To find out about the sponsorship opportunities for the events please click here.

 

Wednesday, March 23, 2016 - 18:30
On 23 March ladies and gents of BritCham met at the Baltic Beach Hotel & SPA to relax a bit before the Easter rush.
Tuesday, March 8, 2016 - 09:00 to 12:00
On 8 March 2016 BritCham held its Annual General Meeting to overview last year and elect the new Board.
Tuesday, March 1, 2016 - 18:30
On 1 March BritCham Sterling and Platinum members met at Indian Raja restaurant for a lively and engaging evening during the BritCham and AmCham Joint Executive Networking Event.
Wednesday, February 24, 2016 - 18:30
On 24 February we met at Viesistaba Events Studio to find out the current state of Latvia's economy and what changes (or the lack of thereof) we might expect in the future.
Wednesday, February 10, 2016 - 12:30
On 10 February we met at Mercure Riga Centre Hotel for a Luncheon where Jeremy Browne, the City of London special representative to the EU addressed the gathered guests. 
Saturday, January 30, 2016 - 17:00
It was a colourful Burns Supper in every sense of the word.
Monday, December 7, 2015 - 18:00
On 7 December BritCham members and friends gathered at British Ambassador’s Residence for our first themed Christmas Party.
Tuesday, November 17, 2015 - 18:00
The guest speaker was John Stevenson, Head of VIP Client Relations & Strategic Partnerships at the Holland & Holland
Friday, November 13, 2015 - 12:30
On 13 November, Friday members and friends from 7 Chambers of Commerce gathered to hear the 1st FICIL Sentiment Index 2015
Saturday, November 7, 2015 - 17:00
The event was a truly enjoyable evening to spend with family, friends and fellow BritCham members.

Pages